Patriot Oaks Academy
   PTO
 

 
 
 
      
 
   

  

 
   

PTO Board 2016-2017 School Year

Principal - Emily Harrison - Emily.Harrison@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 President
Robyn Lilac
rklilac@gmail.com

Vice President - Fundraising
Diane Thompson
dthomps1477@gmail.com

Vice President - Membership
Jennifer Perlmutter
chargerspto@gmail.com
Treasurer
Tonya Porter
POAPTO.treasurer@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary
Aimee DeCaria
adecaria26@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary

Stephanie Scisco

sscisco@comcast.net


Community Contributors
Anne Pokelwaldt & Melinda Tolitsky
poabusinesspartner@gmail.com
 

2016-2017 Committee Chairs

Committee Chair Contacts Email
8th Grade Marcy Pollicino marcypollicino@gmail.com
8th grade Melinda Chesser mchesser68@gmail.com
Accelerated Reader Sarah Crafford sarah@crafford.org
Anti-bullying Michelle Goings mlwg100@yahoo.com
Bookfair Suzanne Vierling spvierling@gmail.com
Bookfair Reanna Morrison reanna13morrison@gmail.com
Bookfair Jamie Trulock jamietrulock@gmail.com
Box Tops Jenny Mahne jennym9472@gmail.com
ChargerTHON Jeremy Pinkney jeremy.r.pinkney@jpmchase.com
Community Coordinator  Melinda Tolitsky drmelindatolitsky@att.net
DC Newsletter Contributor  Lorie Shvets lorie.shvets@gmail.com
Design Susan Rodriguez susanrodriguez@live.com
Family Movie Night    
Five Star Rach Bauman rachbauman@gmail.com
Five Star Banke Ayanleke bankkylek@yahoo.com
Historian Amy Mendheim akmendheim@gmail.com
Holiday Photo Shoot Deirdre Kovalcik  dakovalcik@gmail.com
Holiday Shop Krystal Cady andrewcady@icloud.com
Journalist Amy Kaminsky AKaminsky74@gmail.com
Kindergarten Breakfast Allison Walter allisonottinger@yahoo.com
Literacy Week Sarah Crafford sarah@crafford.org
Middle School Dances/Socials Heather West heather_m_west@hotmail.com
My Coke Rewards Donna Covington  Donna.Covington@Navy.mil
Patriotic Events    
Red Ribbon Week Allison Walter allisonottinger@yahoo.com
Rock Christie Smith Tallzshortc@aol.com
School Pictures Reanna Morrison reanna13morrison@gmail.com
School Planners  Mini Dalal mini_dalal@hotmail.com
School Supply Kits  Usha Nandini usha_1123@hotmail.com
Spirit Sticks Shannon Pickles shannonlward@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear    
Spring Carnival    
STEAM/Science Night Heather West heather_m_west@hotmail.com
STEAM/Science Night Sara Gill saragg18@gmail.com
Teacher & Staff Appreciation Kristen Blausey kris10blausey@hotmail.com
Teacher Welcome Breakfast Allison Walter allisonottinger@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator  Meredith Connell patriotoaksvolunteers@gmail.com
Webmaster Nicole Franklin patriotoakspto@gmail.com
Welcome Tours Jen Hughes jenhughes0708@gmail.com


Any general questions can always be directed to PatriotOaksPTO@gmail.com.

Important: In the event your check bounces for any event/item, you will be required to pay the original amount required and the bank fee within 48 hours.

Copyright 2014 - Patriot Oaks PTO
This website is being updated or maintained by the Patriot Oaks PTO. It is not the official website of the Patriot Oaks Academy. 
You can access the official Patriot Oaks Academy website at http://www-poa.stjohns.k12.fl.us/
Do you like the look of this website and want to start one for your school's PTO? Click this link to get started: https://register.wildapricot.com/?refcode=Y5U3H
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software