Patriot Oaks Academy
   PTO
 

 
 
 
      
 
   

  

 
   

PTO Board 2017-2018 School Year

Principal - Alison Olson Allison.Olson@stjohns.k12.fl.us 

 Co-President
Robyn Lilac
rklilac@gmail.com

Co-President
Stephanie Stewart

sestewartrn@outlook.com


Vice President - Membership
Jennifer Perlmutter
chargerspto@gmail.com
Vice President - Fundraising
Marcus Sowcik

sowcikme@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Susan Moore

ssmoore15@gmail.com


Treasurer
Steven Moore
POAPTO.treasurer@gmail.com

Community Contributors
Anne Pokelwaldt
poabusinesspartner@gmail.com
 
Recording Secretary

Krystal Cady

krystalkd@gmail.com


2017-2018 Committee Chairs

Committee Chair Email
8th Grade Dilpa Gandhi dilpapatel@hotmail.com
8th Grade Mini Dalal mini_dalal@hotmail.com
Bookfair Suzanne Vierling spvierling@gmail.com
Bookfair Jamie Trulock jamietrulock@gmail.com
Box Tops Jenny Mahne jennym9472@gmail.com
ChargerTHON  
Community Coordinator  Melinda Tolitsky drmelindatolitsky@att.net
DC Newsletter Contributor  Lorie Shvets lorie.shvets@gmail.com
Fall Event/STEAM Night    
Family Movie Night Jen Hughes jenhughes0708@gmail.com
Five Star    
Historian  
Holiday Photo Shoot Deirdra Kovalcik dakovalcik@gmail.com
Holiday Shop Diane Thompson dthomps1477@gmail.com
Kindergarten Breakfast Allison Walter allisonottinger@yahoo.com
Middle School Dances/Socials Heather West heather_m_west@hotmail.com
Middle School Dances/Socials Robyn Lilac rklilac@gmail.com
Patriotic Events Miranda Goddard goddard.miranda@yahoo.com
Patriotic Events Kathleen Boothe kboothe157@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Allison Walter allisonottinger@yahoo.com
Rock Christie Smith Tallzshortc@aol.com
Rock Aimee DeCaria adecaria26@hotmail.com
School Planners  Mini Dalal mini_dalal@hotmail.com
School Supply Kits  Usha Nandini usha_1123@hotmail.com
Spirit Sticks Shannon Pickles shannonlward@yahoo.com
Spirit Sticks Kara Rodenbarger ksanto01@hotmail.com
Spirit Sticks Kasey Kemp kaseylkemp@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Stephanie Stewart sestewartrn@outlook.com
Spring Carnival Stephanie Scisco sscisco@comcast.net
Spring Carnival Robyn Lilac rklilac@gmail.com
Teacher & Staff Appreciation Stephanie Scisco sscisco@comcast.net
Teacher & Staff Appreciation Jen Hughes jenhughes0708@gmail.com
Teacher Welcome Breakfast Allison Walter allisonottinger@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator  Allison Ziff patriotoaksvolunteers@gmail.com
Webmaster Nicole Franklin patriotoakspto@gmail.com
Welcome Tours Jen Hughes jenhughes0708@gmail.com


Any general questions can always be directed to PatriotOaksPTO@gmail.com.

Important: In the event your check bounces for any event/item, you will be required to pay the original amount required and the bank fee within 48 hours.

Copyright 2014 - Patriot Oaks PTO
This website is being updated or maintained by the Patriot Oaks PTO. It is not the official website of the Patriot Oaks Academy. 
You can access the official Patriot Oaks Academy website at http://www-poa.stjohns.k12.fl.us/
Do you like the look of this website and want to start one for your school's PTO? Click this link to get started: https://register.wildapricot.com/?refcode=Y5U3H
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software