Patriot Oaks Academy
   PTO
 

 
 
 
      
 
   

  

 
   

PTO Board 2019-2020 School Year

Principal - Allison Olson Allison.Olson@stjohns.k12.fl.us 

President - Stephanie Stewart sestewartrn@outlook.com

Vice President - Membership
Jennifer Perlmutter
chargerspto@gmail.com

Vice President - Fundraising
Heather Lamm
heathermlammbb@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Susan Moore

ssmoore15@gmail.com


Treasurer
Nancy Mbuthia
POAPTO.treasurer@gmail.com

Community Contributors
Danielle Swetonic
poabusinesspartner@gmail.com
 
Recording Secretary

Shannon Pickles
shannonlward@yahoo.com


2019-2020 Committee Chairs


Committee Chair Email
8th Grade Jamie Trulock jamietrulock@gmail.com
8th GradeLeslie Garris
Book Fair Jamie Trulockjamietrulock@gmail.com
Book FairAimee DeCaria adecaria26@hotmail.com
Book FairKristen Landlandkidsatschool@yahoo.com
Box TopsLinda Pikuslindapikus1@gmail.com
Box TopsKristy Ramseykristypao@hotmail.com
Charger RockNaveen Kumar Modalinaveenmodali@gmail.com
ChargerTHONLynn Doreyseminolegirl1998@gmail.com
ChargerTHON  
Community Coordinator

Elementary Fall Family Event


Kindergarten Breakfast Kerianne Acra acra.kerianne@gmail.com
Middle School Dances/Socials Kim Churchillkimchurchill03@gmail.com
Middle School Dances/Socials Kelly Brockmeier kcbrockmeier@mac.com
Patriotic Events Miranda Goddard goddard.miranda@yahoo.com
Patriotic Events Kathleen Boothe kboothe157@gmail.com
Red Ribbon WeekCarrie Edell nittanygirl@gmail.com
Red Ribbon WeekJessica Hollowaymrsjholloway@gmail.com
School Supply Kits 

SmencilsHeather Meyer peyton51600@att.net
SmencilsAbbey Manderaraemander@gmail.com
Spirit SquadKelly Campanaro 
Spirit Wear Jamie Rolander nursejamielu@msn.com
Spring Carnival

Teacher & Staff Appreciation Stephanie Scisco sscisco@comcast.net
Teacher & Staff AppreciationMiranda Goddardgoddard.miranda@yahoo.com
Teacher & Staff AppreciationKelly Schneider poolfrogs959@aol.com
Teacher Welcome BreakfastKerianne Acraacra.kerianne@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator  Lori Shvets patriotoaksvolunteers@gmail.com
Winter Family Event (Bingo Night)Kerianne Acraacra.kerianne@gmail.com
Winter Family Event (Bingo Night)Carrie Edellnittanygirl@gmail.com
Webmaster Susan Moore ssmoore15@gmail.com
Welcome Tours Kathleen Boothe poatours@gmail.com


Any general questions can always be directed to PatriotOaksPTO@gmail.com.


Important: In the event your check bounces for any event/item, you will be required to pay the original amount required and the bank fee within 48 hours.

Copyright 2017 - Patriot Oaks PTO
This website is being updated or maintained by the Patriot Oaks PTO. It is not the official website of the Patriot Oaks Academy. 
You can access the official Patriot Oaks Academy website at http://www-poa.stjohns.k12.fl.us/
Do you like the look of this website and want to start one for your school's PTO? Click this link to get started: https://register.wildapricot.com/?refcode=Y5U3H
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software