Patriot Oaks Academy
   PTO
 

 
 
 
      
 
   

  

 
   

PTO Board 2018-2019 School Year

Principal - Alison Olson Allison.Olson@stjohns.k12.fl.us 

President - Stephanie Stewart sestewartrn@outlook.com

Vice President - Membership
Jennifer Perlmutter
chargerspto@gmail.com
Vice President - Fundraising
OPEN

Corresponding Secretary
Susan Moore

ssmoore15@gmail.com


Treasurer
Nancy Mbuthia
POAPTO.treasurer@gmail.com

Community Contributors
Anne Pokelwaldt
poabusinesspartner@gmail.com
 
Recording Secretary

OPEN


2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Committee Chair Email
8th Grade Heather Westheather_m_west@hotmail.com
8th Grade Meredith Connell meredith@meredithconnell.net
Book Fair Suzanne Vierling spvierling@gmail.com
Book Fair Jamie Trulock jamietrulock@gmail.com
Box TopsLinda Pikuslindapikus1@gmail.com
Box TopsKristy Ramseykristypao@hotmail.com
Charger RockNaveen Kumar Modalinaveenmodali@gmail.com
ChargerTHON Heather Lamm marie4172@yahoo.com
ChargerTHONLynn Doreyseminolegirl1998@gmail.com
Community CoordinatorKathleen Boothekboothe157@gmail.com
Fall Event/STEAM Night Heather Lamm marie4172@yahoo.com
Fall Event/STEAM Night
Lynn Doreyseminolegirl1998@gmail.com
Kindergarten Breakfast Danielle Swetonic danielleswetonic@gmail.com
Middle School Dances/Socials Kim Churchillkimchurchill03@gmail.com
Middle School Dances/Socials Kelly Brockmeier kcbrockmeier@mac.com
Patriotic Events Miranda Goddard goddard.miranda@yahoo.com
Patriotic Events Kathleen Boothe kboothe157@gmail.com
Red Ribbon WeekCarrie Edell nittanygirl@gmail.com
Red Ribbon WeekJessica Hollowaymrsjholloway@gmail.com
School Supply Kits  Usha Nandini usha_1123@hotmail.com
Spirit Sticks Kara Rodenbarger ksanto01@hotmail.com
Spirit Sticks Kasey Kemp kaseylkemp@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Stephanie Stewart sestewartrn@outlook.com
Spring Carnival

Teacher & Staff Appreciation Stephanie Scisco sscisco@comcast.net
Teacher & Staff AppreciationKelly Schneider poolfrogs959@aol.com
Teacher Welcome Breakfast Danielle Swetonicdanielleswetonic@gmail.com
Teacher Welcome BreakfastKerianne Acraacra.kerianne@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator  Tonya Porter patriotoaksvolunteers@gmail.com
Winter Family Event (Bingo Night)Stacey Novellistacey.novelli@gmail.com
Winter Family Event (Bingo Night)Carrie Edellnittanygirl@gmail.com
Webmaster Susan Moore ssmoore15@gmail.com
Welcome Tours Kathleen Boothe kboothe157@gmail.com


Any general questions can always be directed to PatriotOaksPTO@gmail.com.

Important: In the event your check bounces for any event/item, you will be required to pay the original amount required and the bank fee within 48 hours.

Copyright 2017 - Patriot Oaks PTO
This website is being updated or maintained by the Patriot Oaks PTO. It is not the official website of the Patriot Oaks Academy. 
You can access the official Patriot Oaks Academy website at http://www-poa.stjohns.k12.fl.us/
Do you like the look of this website and want to start one for your school's PTO? Click this link to get started: https://register.wildapricot.com/?refcode=Y5U3H
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software